TRUSTEES

Public libraries in New Jersey are administered by Boards of Trustees appointed by the Mayor of the municipality. The Board of Trustees of the Ridgefield Park Library meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. at the Library except in July, August, and December. The public is welcome to attend.

Phil McEntee, President

Sheila Sienicki, Vice President

Marsha Rosen, Secretary

George Gosen, Treasurer

George Fosdick, Mayor

Matt Perrapato , "Principal of Roosevelt Elementary School, ’ & Representative for RFPK Library

Steven Frimmer, Trustee

Donna La Tour, Trustee

Nancy Dietrich, Trustee

STAFF

Omar Khan, Director (khan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Deborah Fagnan, Head of Children's Dept. (deborah.fagnan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Elizabeth Lyman, Young Adult, Reference Librarian (elizabeth.lyman@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org) 

Carol Velez, Office Manager (carol.velez@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org )

Suzanne Sweikow, Technical Specialist, Children’s Dept. (suzanne.sweikow@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Karen Harris, Administrative Assistant (karen.harris@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Margaret Kowalchuk, Circulation Assistant

Tammy Laverty, Circulation Assistant

Amalia Garcia, Circulation Assistant

Maggie Kane, Circulation Assistant

Delilah Rumi, Circulation Assistant

Yolanda Camargo, Circulation Assistant

Dylan Moylan, Circulation Assistant

Donna Rose-McEntee, Local History Coordinator (donna.mcentee@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Eros Ramos, Page

Tom McGee, Custodian

Updated 3/6/19 by dfagnan