TRUSTEES

Public libraries in New Jersey are administered by Boards of Trustees appointed by the Mayor of the municipality. The Board of Trustees of the Ridgefield Park Library meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Library except in July, August, and December. The public is welcome to attend.

Sheila Sienicki, President

Donna La Tour, Vice President

Marsha Rosen, Secretary

George Gosen, Treasurer

Anabelle Forte, Trustee

Kimberly Bouchard, Trustee

Nancy Dietrich, Trustee

Dyan Thiemann, "Principal of Roosevelt Elementary School, ’ & Representative for RFPK Library

John Anlian, Mayor

STAFF

Director:

Omar Khan (khan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Office Manager and Head of Circulation:

Carol Velez (carol.velez@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Head of Children's Services:

Ariel Barreras (ariel.barreras@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Young Adult and Reference Librarian:

Hayley Van Hoek (hayley.van.hoek@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

 

Children's Assistant

Eros Ramos (eros.ramos@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Administrative Services:

Karen Harris (karen.harris@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Circulation Assistants:

Margaret Kowalchuk

Tammy Laverty

Geninah Intoy

Maya Kennedy

Teresa Jersey

Samantha DeFalco

Florence Christal

Bonnie Garcia

Pages:

Emily Locarno

Local History Coordinator:

Donna Rose-McEntee (donna.mcentee@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Custodian:

Tom McGee