TRUSTEES

Public libraries in New Jersey are administered by Boards of Trustees appointed by the Mayor of the municipality. The Board of Trustees of the Ridgefield Park Library meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. at the Library except in July, August, and December. The public is welcome to attend.

Phil McEntee, President

Sheila Sienicki, Vice President

Marsha Rosen, Secretary

George Gosen, Treasurer

George Fosdick, Mayor

Matt Perrapato , "Principal of Roosevelt Elementary School, ’ & Representative for RFPK Library

Steven Frimmer, Trustee

Donna La Tour, Trustee

Nancy Dietrich, Trustee

STAFF

Omar Khan, Director (khan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Deborah Fagnan, Children's Librarian (deborah.fagnan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Elizabeth Lyman, Young Adult, Reference Librarian (elizabeth.lyman@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org

Carol Velez, Office Manager (carol.velez@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org )

Delilah Rumi, Children's Assistant (delilah.rumi@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Karen Harris, Administrative Assistant (karen.harris@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Margaret Kowalchuk, Circulation Assistant

Tammy Laverty, Circulation Assistant

Amalia Garcia, Circulation Assistant

Maggie Kane, Circulation Assistant

Steven Maneilla, Circulation Assistant

Dylan Moylan, Circulation Assistant

Eros Ramos, Circulation Assistant

Donna Rose-McEntee, Local History Coordinator (donna.mcentee@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org)

Rodney Lopez, Page

Tom McGee, Custodian

Updated 12/19/19 by dfagnan

Ridgefield Park Public Library        107 Cedar Street   Ridgefield Park New Jersey  07660

201.641.0689        Contact:  circ@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon